Division wise recruitment rosters closed as 31.12.2014

Anna Road HPO

Arakkonam HPO

Chennai City CentralDivision

Chennai Sorting Division

Chengalpattu Division

Circle Office

Cuddalore Division

Dindigul Division

Director of Accounts (P)

Erode Division

Foreign Post

GPO, Chennai

Kanniyakumari Division

Karaikudi Division

Karur Division

Kovilpatti Division

Krishnagiri Division

Kumbakonam Division

Madurai Division

Mayiladuthurai Division

Nagapattinam Division

Namakkal Division

Nilgris Division

Pattukottai Division

Pollachi Division

Postal Stores Depot, Chennai Division

Postal Stores Depot, Madurai Division

Postal Stores Depot, Tirunelveli Division

Postal Stores Depot, Trichy Division

Pudukottai Division

Ramanathpuram Division

RMS MA Division

RMS T Division

Regional Office Trichy

Salem West Division

Sivaganga Division

Srirangam Division

Tambaram Division

Thanjavur Division

Theni Division

Trichy Division

Tirunelveli Division

Tiruvannamalai Division

Tuticorin Division

Virudhunagar Division

Vriddachalam Division










For clarifications:
 Assistant Director (Recruitment)
 O/o the Chief Postmaster General
 Chennai - 600002
 Phone: 044-28521444 (Extn. 148)